PROGRAM

Next Meeting:

Pacific: OCTOBER 14th 2021
Atlantic: OCTOBER 15th 2021

Premier Session
Pacific

Time:

14th October 2021: 
10.30am Tokyo
2.30am London
21.30pm New York (13th October)

Atlantic Second Session
Atlantic

Time:

15th October 2021: 
10.00am New York
15.00pm London
23.00pm Tokyo

COMPLETE PROGRAM TO BE ANNOUNCED!

KEYNOTE TALK

Talk to be announced

prof JILLIAN F. BANFIELD

Jillian Banfield is a Professor in the Earth Science, Ecosystem Science and Materials Science and Engineering Department of the University of California, Berkeley. She leads the Microbial Research initiative within the Innovative Genomics Institute, is affiliated with Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory and has a position at the University of Melbourne, Australia.
CV:
THE LAB:

SELECTED TALKS

This could be you! 
Submit an abstract!

This could be you! 
Submit an abstract!

This could be you! 
Submit an abstract!

HIGHLIGHTS

RESEARCH HIGHLIGHTS

This could be you!  
Submit an abstract!

This could be you! 
Submit an abstract!

This could be you! 
Submit an abstract!

OPEN-ACCESS

This could be you! 
Submit an abstract!

This could be you! 
Submit an abstract!

This could be you! 
Submit an abstract!